What’s going on at DUMC?

Upcoming Events @ DUMC

“Save the Date”

 

Scout Sunday: Sunday, February 25

Youth Spaghetti Fundraiser: Sunday, February 25, 5 – 7:30 pm

Blood Drive: Tuesday, February 27, 3 – 8 pm

Daylight Saving Time Begins: Sunday, March 10

Easter Flower orders: due March 17

Easter Eggstravaganza: Saturday, March 23, 10 am – 12 pm

Palm Sunday: March 24

Scout Troop 6 Flower sale:March 11 – 25

Maundy Thursday: Last Supper Re-enactment, March 28 at 7 pm

Good Friday: March 29 at 7 pm

Easter Sunday: March 31 at 7:30 (weather permitting), 9:00, 10:10 & 11:11 am

Church offices closed: Monday, April 1

Women’s Retreat: Saturday, April 13, 8:30 am – 12 pm

GLOW Party (Family event): Saturday, April 13, 8:30 am – 12 pm

Power of Grace Concert: Saturday, April 20, 6:30 pm

 

See our eConnections newsletter for
details on these and other events

LET’S SPEND TIME TOGETHER

  • Pastor’s Bible Study 
       Wednesdays @ 10 am
  • Sunday Services @
       9, 10:10 & 11:11 am
  • Women’s, Men’s and
       All-Church Bible Studies
  • Volunteer Groups–internal 
       and outreach
  • Children and Youth programs
 
. . .and much more! Check out the newsletter for all that is going on at DUMC.
 
stop in and be encouraged!
 

Click calendar image for two-month calendar
Current Worship Options
In person & Online
9:00 am Contemporary
10:10 am Liturgical
11:11 Word & Worship