Our Team
Click on any staff picture to find out more about our wonderful staff!


Sunil Balasundaram
Senior Pastor
Paul Georgulis
Assistant Pastor
Lenae Baldwin
Youth Director
John Bechtel
Business Administrator
Cindy Betancourt
Noel de la Pena
Office Manager
Laurie Lewis
Lay Leader/Minister of Visitation
Wendy Arnott
Children’s Ministries
Laura Siegle
Assistant Director
Children’s Ministries
Kristian Frikke-Schmidt
Worship Leader,
Uplifting Service
Temple Sieger
Worship Leader,
11:11 Word & Worship
Stephanie Hume
Director of Music
Kristen Bound
Social Media Coordinator
Trevor Foster
AVL Technical Coordinator
Sean Smith
Facilities Manager